

my party was crazy and was the funnest party i have ever had!! it was super fun and i had 18 people there. Most of the guys stayed until 12:30 but some left early. all the girls spent the night and we went to bed at 6:00 in the morning and woke up at about 8:00 in the morning we were all soooooo tired and just wanted to go back to bed. at about 4:00 in the morning we were all running around in my barn and Angie and i were playing basketball. we played hide and go seek at about 8:00 and it was really scary!! Paige and i were the first ones it because we know my property the best. So Paige and i are walking around in the woods with this little lantern and we were so scared cause there were trees everywhere and we had no idea where everyone was. ok so were walking down the drive way and we hear people talking and it frikken scared paige so bad that she booked it half way down the drive way! and it scared me to i almost peaed myself! so im holding the lantern and i hear a russel in the bushes and im shaking like crazy and im going back in the woods where i heard the noise and i finally found an open spot and i saw Jordan bending over in the bushes and it scared me so bad!! but paige was still on the drive way screaming her head off when im in the frikken woods! then out of no where Darby pops up and ounce again i almost peaed myself! well i hope everyone that went had a great time cause i sure did!
chow everyone!!
2 comments:
wow baby that party was the funnest. It was way funner when the guy7s left tho at like 4 in the morning when you and me where playing basketball and we we dindt have......on?hahaha it was the bomb. had way to much fun
Haha sounds like you had an awesome party. For a second I thought that Jordan was the only guy there. It would be so fun to play hide and seek at you're house because there are a lot of woods and a lot of places to hide.
Walker
Post a Comment